View Issue Details

IDProjectCategoryExploit/GlitchLast Update
0004028Battlefield 1UINo2017-10-02 11:12
ReporterSkazzy3 
SeverityMinorReproducibility@[email protected] 
Status FixedResolutionFixed 
PlatformPCOSWindows 
Product VersionEnd of Round Screen Update 07052017 
Fixed in VersionUpdate 05092017 - In the Name of the Tsar Update 
Summary0004028: Unable to access Settings UI after starting and cancelling a full server join queue
DescriptionThe bug gives an error message saying: "You can not access this screen while queued" when accessing the Settings UI after cancelling a queue.

This can be avoided by restarting the game, or entering a different server and then accessing the settings while in-game.

Video of reproduction here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ahwKnGCT9x0
Steps To Reproduce1. In the main UI, click to join a server that you friend is playing in, and is full.
2. Cancel the queue.
3. Trying to access the Settings UI from the "More" tab or through the quick shortcuts will no longer work.

Activities

Topfnknoedl

2017-07-05 21:31

User
  ~0004461

Confirmed. I'm having the same issue.